Dan H – Old North CBus – Day 4

1 comment
Dan Hsieh, Uncategorized

After a delightfully exhausting 2 hours of kickboxing at the gym, I rushed home to prepare dinner.  It was partly because I was starving, but mostly because its the weekend.  I get to relax tonight, watch a movie with Anna and not have to wake up at 7.
Anna made some guacamole while I pan fried the green beans and steamed up some corn.  I probably would have prepared some beans as well, but I was too eager to eat. We started talking about our grandparents and the how both our grandfathers are suffering from memory issues.  It wasnt really a depressing subject, but more so an acknowledgment to the reality of aging.  I wonder if my Grandma is having fun in Taiwan right now.

One thought on “Dan H – Old North CBus – Day 4”

Leave a Reply

