Nina – Downtown (Day 5)

Leave a comment
Nina Bressau

On my way back from Cincinnati to Columbus today, I met up with one of my best friends who moved to Maine a year ago and was also back in town for the weekend. I really enjoyed catching up over cafe lattes.

imageI got back to Columbus just in time for dinner, and my friend Bethany came over for tapas and wine. The tapas were more a random combination of snacks – edamame, sweet potato fries (I’m slightly obsessed), homemade hummus, German rye bread, cucumber slices, and chocolates. Bethany made a delicious baked camembert with blackberry jam and also brought pistachios and clementines.

We didn’t quite finish everything, but got close. Perfect Sunday!

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

Leave a Reply

