Nina – Downtown (Day 12)

2 comments
Nina Bressau

Mondays are much better if it they end with meeting new friends!

Ellice and her boyfriend Micah came over for snacks and tea. Ellice beat me to the post, and you can read her experience here. At first I was worried because I only have two chairs in my small apartment, but it turned out to be mo problem at all to stand around the counter with a plate of small bites in the middle.

Som and I had much fun getting to know both of them and hearing about their interesting backgrounds. It’s always amazing to think about the different people and experiences that lead to Columbus.

Ellice and I discovered several similarities, such as our love for cozy socks, and I am already looking forward to our next get-together.

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

2 thoughts on “Nina – Downtown (Day 12)”

Leave a Reply

