Julie – German Village – Meal 16

1 comment
Julie Jent

In the last post, I mentioned how I have a mental list of things I like to accomplish after work everyday. Some things get done, others don’t– but today I was able to go to the gym for the first time in a few days, and it felt great. I’m positive it has everything to do with the endorphins of exercise, but you never leave the gym in a bad mood, am I right?! We also have no full-length mirror in our apartment, so it’s nice to use their mirror to remember that I’m not as out of shape as I feel.

When I came home, I continued my health-streak and made some wilted spinach and veggie burgers. When you add sesame oil and salt, the spinach takes on a whole new awesome taste and I could barely snap a picture before we scarfed it and the burgers down. Justin and I relaxed together after that and later shared some tea and Thin Mints that he bought from a coworker’s daughter.

One thought on “Julie – German Village – Meal 16”

  1. Song Of... says:

    I keep visiting just to look at that photo!! Looks SO YUMMMY! 😀

Leave a Reply

