Nina- downtown (Day 14)

2 comments
Nina Bressau

Mamma Mia!

I went to see the Mamma Mia! musical with my friend Bethany at the Palace Theater tonight. We planned to meet with two other of Bethany’s friends at the Chintz room for dinner beforehand, but I told her that I may not be able to make it back from work in time – which turned out to be true.

I met Bethany and her friends after their dinner and unfortunately didn’t get a photo with the plates today. Som picked us up Bibibop for dinner, which I had to eat very quickly to make it to the show on time. The photo is a close up of my Bibibop bowl with purple rice, spicy chicken, and a variety of vegetables.

Bethany and I enjoyed the musical and had a great time. I wasn’t aware of the storyline of Mamma Mia before the show.

 

 

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

2 thoughts on “Nina- downtown (Day 14)”

  1. Nina- I am so jealous I wanted to see the show but never got around to getting a ticket I hope you really enjoyed it! Its one of my favorites 🙂

Leave a Reply

