Dan H – Old North CBus – Day 19

3 comments
Dan Hsieh

I invited my friend Jeff over for dinner tonight to catch up.  We both studied Art & Tech at OSU along with my roommate Zack.  It was nice being able to reminiscence and share ideas.  I decided to make a big ol’ tray of scones for all of us to enjoy.  The scone flavors are regular chocolate chips and triple berry scones on the bottom.
Anna came over a bit later and we made a big pot of vegetarian curry.  I also made a few pots of tea and put it in the carafe.

IMAG0542

The carafe is such a great purchase.  Since I always have friends over, the convenience of having a dispenser hold large amounts of tea and keeping it warm for hours prevents me from having to get up and brew more tea every time.  Loving it.

3 thoughts on “Dan H – Old North CBus – Day 19”

  1. I am so glad Jeff got to share a meal with you after his help in the gallery! I sure hope he enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

