E11ice: sun(day 19)

2 comments
E11ice P4rk

Jeni and I made korean dduhk. The way her friend gunyoung taught her. That was fun 🙂 and a lot easier than I anticipated. I hope to do it again in the future 🙂

I met her fur babies. Beast took a while to warm up to saying hi, but he eventually did! 🙂 That made my night. 

I love meeting and having kindred spirit friends. There’s something beautiful in that. To be able to look at someone, hear their words and say, “you too? I thought I was the only one!”

I also enjoyed seeing her friends’ artworks around her cozy living room. Everything in her home has a story, and everything is full of memories! I love it. While we waited for the dduhk to be warm and ready, we had tea and chocolates. 

2 thoughts on “E11ice: sun(day 19)”

  1. Ellice, I love this post so much!! 🙂 Of course I might be biased… I look forward to meeting Micah next time!

    • Song Of... says:

      Hahah😍😍😍🎉🎉🎉👏

Leave a Reply

