Dan H – Old North CBus – Day 23

3 comments
Dan Hsieh

Both Anna and I got home pretty late form yoga and muay thai.  We were too tired to cook so I ordered from Indian food from my favorite place, Curry N Hurry.  Its a real whole in the wall, but the owner really knows how to make some great food.  Since I go there often, he always greets me with a smile and tells me how my particular order is especially good this time around.  Although i’m not entirely sure how true it is, I do appreciate how down to earth and fun he is.  I ordered a bone-in goat curry while Anna ordered her Palak Aloo with a side of Naan.  We watched the new episode of Broad City while wolfing down this delicious meal.  

Great Success!

3 thoughts on “Dan H – Old North CBus – Day 23”

  1. Windyn says:

    Dan! We had Indian from Curry N Hurry tonight, Meal 24! How funny. Just missed you by one day!

Leave a Reply

