Julie – German Village – Meal 23

Leave a comment
Julie Jent
Last week my parents gave Justin and me and Groupon for a local restaurant in order to celebrate Justin’s birthday this Friday. I told Justin we could use it whenever he wanted to, and when I picked him up from work today, he said, “I’m hungry, let’s go!” So we went straight there sans dishes unfortunately, but the food, as always, was awesome. If you like restaurants with vegan options and crave healthy options like sides of quinoa or black beans, and also like a touch of Southwest style (I’m looking at you, Windyn), you should try Explorer’s Club on South High Street. 
We were pretty full when we came home, but later had a little dessert: tea and (my personal limit of two) Girl Scout cookies. 
Leave a Reply

