Jeni Hansen Gard – Old North Columbus – Day 24

2 comments
Jeni Hansen Gard

This evening Nina had me over for dinner and she made pad thai. She asked me weeks ago but with both of our busy schedules this evening was the first day we were both available. We both had ginger tea and two servings of pad thai. I also ate a few dark chocolates 🙂 We talked about her wedding coming up this summer, our favorite dishes to make, Bibimbap, and sipped on warm tea.
I finally made it grocery shopping yesterday and I picked up some strawberries that I had intended to bring over for dessert. Of course I forgot because I left home in a hurry stopping at school to pack up my work from the pottery sale and then to the gallery to meet Forrest and Melinda my mother-in-law to see the thesis exhibition.

2 thoughts on “Jeni Hansen Gard – Old North Columbus – Day 24”

Leave a Reply

