Nina – Downtown (Day 21)

2 comments
Nina Bressau

Jeni and I finally made it a plan to share dinner. I really enjoyed to have her over and talk about our weeks, favorite local restaurants, and our plans for this summer.

I had made pad thai a few weeks ago for Som and I, so I decided to make it again. This version was a bit different, as we decided to leave out the peanut butter/ crushed peanuts and made it vegetarian.

After Jeni left, I packed a few things to leave to Cincinnati right after work the next day. My father is currently on a business trip, so I decided to spend the weekend with mother – which I always enjoy!

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

2 thoughts on “Nina – Downtown (Day 21)”

  1. Song Of... says:

    OOO 🙂 if i recall correctly, pad thai’s one of your fave’s, right? that looks awesome! =D

Leave a Reply

