Julie – German Village – Meal 25

Leave a comment
Julie Jent
My parents visited us today, so I got up bright and early to clean like a madwoman. Since they won’t be able to see me on my birthday in 13 days, they brought me a few gifts today. One was this really tacky and awesome mug with pictures of my dog on it, which I immediately used with my breakfast coffee.
We had a great time driving around Columbus, showing them where we work downtown, and walking our doglet in Schiller Park. The weather was really amazing, so we enjoyed window shopping and, later after they left, a long run in Audubon Park.  

 

Leave a Reply

