Nina – Downtown (Day 23)

1 comment
Nina Bressau, Uncategorized

I truly enjoyed the day with my mother – We went shopping (though we didn’t end up buying anything), took a long walk with my mom’s dog, shared all meals together and ended the night with a movie.

Unlike the men in my family, my mother and I have a similar taste in food. We started the day with bagels and coffee, had big bowls of Müsli for lunch, and we enjoyed salmon, rice and salad for dinner. My mother made a delicious cream sauce, and we both had several plates.

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

One thought on “Nina – Downtown (Day 23)”

Leave a Reply

