Nina – Downtown (Day 25)

Leave a comment
Nina Bressau

One food combinations I still haven’t gotten used to after living in the US for 10 years is peanut butter and jelly. I like peanut butter, and I like jelly, but in my mind they don’t compliment each other.

When I first moved to Ohio in high school, my friends kept trying to convince me that everyone likes pb&j and to try it just one more time. I WANTED to like it but just didn’t.

Som, on the other hand, loves pb&j sandwiches and had one for breakfast, while I enjoyed my daily bowl of oatmeal.

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

Leave a Reply

