Nina – Downtown (Day 30)

Leave a comment
Nina Bressau

Unfortunately my dinner plans with a friend got moved to next week and Som is in Athens, so I ended up eating all meals by myself today. I had oatmeal twice today: one topped with berries and cereal for breakfast and another one with grapes, banana, walnuts and greek yogurt for dinner.

I realized during this project that I could easily create a whole photo series on oatmeal, as I eat it in so many different ways! My morning bowl always looks fairly similar, but if I eat oatmeal or Müsli in the evenings, I try to get creative with whatever ingredients I can find.

 

image

Posted by

linkedin/in/ninabressau

Leave a Reply

